Representantes

Jacinto Jiménez

KBR /HYDRA /EATON / X-Energy

jjimenez@kloeme.com

 cel: 55 1048 4909

 

Eduardo Sánchez

EATON Control y Distribución

esanchez@kloeme.com

cel: 222 812 0536

 

Julio Avendaño

C+S / Engesser

javendano@kloeme.com

cel: 222 563 3962

 

Orlando Silivestre

Lovato/ Fandis / FTG

osilvestre@kloeme.com

Cel: 222 104 1704

 

Christian Tzili

Auer / Bernstein

ctzili@kloeme.com

cel: 222 494 8447

Lino Dominguez

Spelsberg/ DKC

ldominguez@kloeme.com

cel: 222 324 7508

Oscar Lazcano

nVent / Bernstein HMI

olazcano@kloeme.com

cel: 222 343 9747

 

Jonathan Garrigoz

Haupa/ Alfra / Rennsteig / Orbis

jgarrigoz@kloeme.com

cel: 222 158 5156

 

Gabriel Ibarra

Ilme

gibarra@kloeme.com

cel: 222 662 2079

 

Brenda Almaguer

Conta Clip / Jacob

balmaguer@kloeme.com

cel: 81 1003 9614

Contacto

PUEBLA

+52 (222) 2 832 345

+52 (222) 2 832 346

+52 (222) 2 832 347

Fax: 01(222) 2 832 348

CIUDAD DE MEXICO

+52 (55) 1048 4909 

QUERÉTARO

+52 222 662 2079

MONTERREY

+52 811 003 9614

BONN, ALEMANIA

+49 1609 9076 407

Ponte en contacto

© 2020 by kloemecom

CONTACTO

Carretera a San Bernardino Chalchihuapan #7, San Pablo Ahuatempan, Santa Isabel, Cholula, Puebla. C.P.74355